Log in

No account? Create an account
Name: Kenneth Edward Keyn -- Birth date: January 28, 1985 --… - Abadoss' Mind
(=Links=) - Abadoss' Realm - Facebook (my Facebook profile) - Twitter (@Abadoss) - deviantART (my public art) - YouTube (my public videos) - SoundClick (My Public mp3s) - Conceptual Music Competition - OverClocked ReMix - Young Composers - Iona - Rebecca St. James - Jake Shimabukuro - Troy Keyn - Jessica Meshell - Oregon Symphony - All Classical - Warner Pacific College - Arts & Communication Magnet Academy - Thunder Game Works - Real Life Comics - Penny Arcade - Homestar Runner - Hulu - Craigslist - Encyclopedia of Arda - Uileann Obsession - Weapon Masters - Michael Greenholt - Emerald Twilight - Digital Blasphemy
Mon, Jun. 2nd, 2003 05:43 pm

Name: Kenneth Edward Keyn
-- Birth date: January 28, 1985
-- Birthplace: Bergen, Norway
-- Current Location: Portland, OR
-- Eye Color: deep blue
-- Hair Color: dark blonde
-- Height: 5'11"
-- Righty or Lefty: Righty
-- Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

-- Your heritage: Norwegian (50%), Welsh (20%), Irish (20%), Other (10%)
-- The shoes you wore today: my "normal" shoes (kinda dressy, but still comfy)
-- Your weakness: loyalty (it's also my strength)
-- Your fears: hurting someone, heights, the ocean, and spiders
-- Your perfect pizza: mushroom and olive
-- Goal you'd like to achieve: to fulfill a grand purpose

-- Your most overused phrase on IRC/IM: "..."
-- Your thoughts first waking up: meh...
-- Your best physical feature: I would guess my eyebrows, but I'm not sure
-- Your bedtime: whenever I feel like it (usually around 10 or 11 PM)
-- Your most missed memory: Senior Prom

-- Pepsi or Coke: coke
-- McDonald's or Burger King: neither, really...
-- Single or group dates: single
-- Adidas or Nike: not picky
-- Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Lipton
-- Chocolate or vanilla: vanilla
-- Cappuccino or coffee: I don't drink coffee in any form

-- Smoke: no
-- Cuss: only when necessary or appropriate
-- Sing: 'tis me calling
-- Take a shower everyday: for the most part
-- Have a crush(es): this is kinda obvious
-- Do you think you've been in love: I have a very specific opinion of love, so no...
-- Want to go to college: yes
-- Like(d) high school: for the most part
-- Want to get married: eventually
-- Believe in yourself: for the most part
-- Get motion sickness: not unless I'm sick to begin with
-- Think you're attractive: I'm not sure...
-- Get along with your parent(s): yeah
-- Like thunderstorms: they screw with my nervous system... no I don't like them very much
-- Play an instrument: a few

In the past month...
-- Drank alcohol: no
-- Smoked: no
-- Done a drug: no
-- Made Out: no
-- Gone on a date: I guess
-- Gone to the mall?: yes
-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos: ugh! no...
-- Eaten sushi: I wish
-- Been dumped: not really possible without a girlfriend
-- Gone skating: no
-- Made homemade cookies: no
-- Gone skinny dipping: not a chance and the world will thank me for it
-- Dyed your hair: no
-- Stolen anything: not that I'm aware of (I'm not a kleptomaniac!)


-- Played a game that required removal of clothing: no
-- If so, was it mixed company: n/a
-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: no
-- Been caught "doing something": no
-- Been called a tease: yeah, but I don't know why
-- Gotten beaten up: no
-- Shoplifted: back in fifth grade I did a little until I almost got caught and decided that it wasn't really something worth doing
-- Changed who you were to fit in: Yup.

-- Age you hope to be married: I don't want to set an age
-- Numbers and Names of Children: probably only two... Katherine Rebecca and Patrica Reneé
-- Where you want to go to college: Warner Pacific College for a year, then transferring to St. Olaf College
-- What do you want to be when you grow up: musician
-- What country would you most like to visit: Ireland, Norway, Israel, New Zealand, and a couple others...


In a guy/girl..
-- Best eye color: blue or green
-- Best hair color: I'm not too picky as long as it's not blatantly dyed or majorly distracting
-- Short or long hair: about medium hair
-- Height: I like about the same height as me
-- Best weight: I don’t care
-- Best articles of clothing: dresses
-- Best first date location: I'm not too picky
-- Best first kiss location: the lips...


-- Number of people I could trust with my life: about 3 or so
-- Number of CDs that I own: a lot
-- Number of piercings: none
-- Number of tattoos: none
-- Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper?: I'm not sure... a few times
-- Number of scars on my body: I have a quite a few, but most aren't noticeable
-- Number of things in my past that I regret: far too many